Carmel Township Board and Officials                      

    Carmel Township Hall                              
    661 Beech Highway, Charlotte, Michigan 48813
    info@carmeltownship.org                             

Steven Willard, Supervisor
888-805-6182 – Ext. 4
supervisor@carmeltownship.org

Laura Goostrey, Clerk
1-888-805-6182 – Ext. 1
clerk@carmeltownship.org

Michele Wise, Treasurer
1-888-805-6182 – Ext. 2
treasurer@carmeltownship.org

Dan Brunner, Assessor
1-888-805-6182 – Ext. 3
assessor@carmeltownship.org

Gary King, Trustee
Charlotte Rural Fire Association Representative for Carmel Township
517-667-8441
trusteeA@carmeltownship.org

Debra Montgomery, Trustee
Charlotte Area Recreation Cooperative Representative
517-930-0354
trusteeB@carmeltownship.org

Charlotte Community Library
Board Members Representing Carmel Township

Meetings are the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm at the library

Mary Sloan, Trustee (18)
517-541-0976

Keith Tirrell, Trustee (19)
517-543-5278

Weekly Hours (Carmel Township Offices)

Mondays: 9:00 – 11:00 AM (Clerk)
Tuesdays: 8:30 – 12:30 PM (Clerk)
Wednesdays: Open by appt.
Thursdays: 12:00 – 4:00 PM (Clerk)
Fridays: Open by appt. 

Treasurer hours: 5:00 – 7:00 PM Tuesday evening during tax season

Assessor hours: By appt. only